Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ifeo89

25 F Central Islip, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Ifedayo (EE-fff-aaa-die-yo) and I am 100% Nigerian (and proud of it!). Most people call me Ife (EE-ff-eee) for short. I am a fun girl who enjoys laughing and making people laugh. I am a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I am very outgoing. I enjoy reading, writing, and exploring. I am definitely serious about my future but I am looking for something exciting. Definitely looking for a friendship first and hoping it could turn into something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a BS in biology. I currently work as a lab assistant in a medical lab.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, listening to people's problem and giving people advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight Saga Series, Harry Potter series, Pretty Little Liars Series, Poetry, Humger games
Shows: Anime, Glee, 90's Nick, Degrassi, Once upon a time
Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, Transformers,
Music: Any Genre but mostly R&B and pop some of my favorites are Beyonce, Usher, Adele, Lady Gaga, Linkin Park, Amy Winehouse, Britney Spears, Jay-Z, and Kanye West
Food: Anything Spicy like me ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My laptop
3. My iPod
4. My family and friends
5. Money
6. Love <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love, my future, career goals, family and those important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, hanging with my friends, or just enjoying the weekend in possible watching a movie, or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
send me a message if you really wanna know ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have the same interest as me and looking for someone down to Earth, have a great personality, and a good sense of humor.