Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ifernando90

24 M Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Dallas/Ft. Worth Texas, recently relocated to the Muncie area. I'm at a point on my life where I am truly discovering myself. I've made mistakes in the past, but who hasn't? I'm in the course of experiencing life and enjoying it.

Oh and I'm ENTJ. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am focusing on my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, many say they're caring, nice, and nonjudgmental. I don't
judge a person until I talk to them. I don't let others' opinions
dictate my view on a person before I met them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I rarely read books, however when I do read them, they are usually about criminal justice issues, psychology, victiminology, crime novels. However, what I do read are comic books.

Movies:
My favorite movies are: Star Wars (all of them), The Dark Knight, Iron Man, really any superhero movies will do it for me. I also love Titanic, Selena, and Up! Disney movies are something special to me. My favorite Disney movie has to be, "The Fox And The Hound."

Shows:
My favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, Glee, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Tosh.0, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Pokemon

Food:
I absolutely love Sushi and Japanese food. Really any food for me I will like. I will try anything once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where it is heading. There have been times where I just sit and wonder the what "if's" in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. When I do get out, I sometimes, not always, go to the bars. I enjoy going out but I also enjoy going a nice quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger, about 2-3 years old, I remember watching a horror movie with my parents, I believe it was Chucky; well after the movie was over I was put in my bed and went to sleep. A few hours later, I woke up, screaming. Not the usual baby screams but the ones you know something is wrong and you can't do anything about it. Well, my parents woke up and tried to calm me down. After about an hour of them trying to calm me down, I finally feel asleep. That is why I do not watch horror movies. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to meet new people.
You want to take a chance.
You think we can click.