Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 M Cliffside Park, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44pm
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
We have to be able to laugh together....
A great dinner, Manhattan, museums, nature, Red Wine, flea markets, movies, Japanese art, live music, garage sales, the beach, traveling, cooking, making things.....
I'm romantic. I can be silly, I know when to be serious.
I am the the kind of friend I would want to have.
I love music and I've made music all my life. I have been around the world and recorded with amazing talent.
Nowadays, I teach as well.
The ability to communicate is really important to me, as is kindness.
I'm a great listener, and I am open about myself. I think after the honeymoon is over, ya gotta be able to talk.
hmmmm that's enough for now.
Your turn-
What I’m doing with my life
oooooh I suggest asking in person.....
I’m really good at
Understanding a womans relationship with chocolate.
giving people driving directions in Manhattan
playing piano,
things you would have to find out in person...
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very easy to talk to... or maybe something else.. I would have to ask "people" (how many do i have to ask to consider it the right answer?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So much music to say....Classic R & B, Classic Rock, some newer pop, jazz, I really love music.
I love spicy food (it's ok if you dont ), new foods I have never tried.
I like sci fi, and action movies, I loved "what about Bob" and "meet the fockers", too many movies to list... I am good with romantic movies too. Books..., I should just post a pic of my book cabinet.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, music, music, learning things, (it has to be six?hmmm ) You could add a good job, health insurance, my espresso machine, cast iron cookware, japanese kitchen knives, red wine (the first six are the ones that really matter) a decent flashlight -ha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, my friends, love, sex, music, how to overturn the citizens united decision, doing the right thing, what I have to do today, a nice glass of Barolo....
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
oooooh I suggest asking in person.....
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to, (I only want someone that wants me back).