Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iggy8700

27 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:21am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Latin (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a graduate student studying the Biochemistry (emphasis on virology) at UW-Madison. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, and with whom I share several interests. Differences are important though as I don't wanna hang around myself the whole time!

Ahora soy un estudiente de tercer ciclo en la Universidad de Wisconsin. Estudia la bioquímica (con énfasis en la virología). Busco por un hombre honesto con quien comparto intereses varios. Deferences son importantes porque no quiero estar con la misma persona como yo todo el tiempo.

I am caring, intelligent, and eclectic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm aiming to finish my PhD in 4-6 years, after which I'll either go on to the academic/government route or continue on to law school and become involved in biotech patent law.

I love volunteering and am involved in many capacities at OutReach, Madison's LGBT Community Center
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love writing literature and music, as well as trolling Wikipedia for hours on end. I can also keep a straight face enough to bs an entire topic for long enough to convince most people I'm serious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and trivial knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Irresistible Revolution, The Chronicles of Amber, Elementary Latin (by my Latin Prof JC McKeown), America: The Book (by The Daily Show), I am America and So Can You (by Stephen Colbert), The Turn of the Screw

Favorite Movies: The Godfather, The Sound of Music, The Silence of the Lambs, South Pacific, What the Bleep do We Know, Anchorman, Citizen Kane, Chicago

Favorite Music: L'Arc~en~Ciel, Richard Wagner, Imogen Heap, JS Bach, Chopin, Various Baroque, Classical, Romantic, Musicals, and Opera music

Food: Basically anything, I love to cook and bake especially
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my laptop, the Interwebs, my instruments, my books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If eventually I'll get dragged into politics. Depending on where life takes me I could see myself running for elected office someday. I just get so frustrated by both sides today and I want to make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Volunteering in the early evening then hanging out with friends afterwards
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested? I'm usually not the person to initiate conversation so I'm kinda shy in that regard. Take a chance ;)