Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Plainfield, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a little about me, well i can be a social butterfly around my friends and family. when it comes to meeting new people i can be shy but i consider myself a very loyal person and when you get to know me i am very honest and friendly to those who show me the same respect. one of my weaknesses is pop culture it is something of a hobby and i love keeping informed on those celebrities i adore, have a crush on and look up too. i also love to shop. i love the Chicago White Sox and several football teams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well i am a dog Groomer that is my occupaiton and i love it cause i am such a dog/animal lover. i also love to travel but have yet to go anywere out of the country. but i would love to Europe in particular.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grooming dogs, i kinda should be since its what i do for a living. also i am pretty good a bowling, not the best but i did bowl all four years of high school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably how open and honest i am and how open and bubbly i can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
there are soooo many its crazy. i love the Harry Potter series, both books and movies, same with the twilight series and The Hunger Games. i do read other books aswell as well as watch other movies. i love the shows "SMASH" "The Bachelor/Bachelorette" "Castle" "Dancing with the Stars" among others. now for music i love a variety of music but my favorite is and probably always will be Country music. for food i love Italian, mexican, burgers and hot dogs and brats among other foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my I-Phone, computer, diary, my dogs, my clothes, and showering products. i like to keep clean and smell good too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting that special someone and all the things we would do together and having a family of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends, going to see a movie or at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i still have several dolls and build a bears.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you like anything you see in my profile also if you love sports i love to watch and go to Baseball and Football games!!