Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ignignoct

34 M Portsmouth, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently discovered that I stink at writing about myself. Not because I'm shy or disappointed in my life. But because I don't feel the need to boast about things. But here is my best attempt.

I spend a good amount my free time with my dogs or volunteering with the local humane society. If you have a passion for animals, we will get along well.

I enjoy photography and videography. Hope to some day have a popular youTube channel or produce my own show. I like taking time out to perfect my photography and editing skills. I also enjoy going to the movies, playing video games, spending time outdoors.

To me it's important to have courtesy and kindness to each other. I still hold the door for a lady. I'll help a stranger if their car breaks down in the middle of the road. I make it a point to smile and say hi to everyone that crosses my path.

Don't hesitate to send me a message. Unless its mean or offensive, I'll respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advancing my career. Planning my future. Bettering my life and the lives of those around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning how things work (including people). I like to explore my creative side, so I enjoy cooking, tinkering with cars, computers and electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unique look. I don't aim to look like a cookie-cutter human my age, and I'm very comfortable in my skin. I guess that makes me stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of movies but definitely a horror movie fan. Also enjoy Alt music, something I never grew out of. I like competition reality shows that DON'T involve singing or dancing. Televison dramas and good comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Faith
3. My dogs
4. Water (addicted to the Ocean)
5. Humor
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can fit so many things I want to do in so little time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I find myself spending the time volunteering or catching up on things at home that I neglected during the week. Sometimes out at special events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to sushi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, caring, motivated and intelligent but don't take yourself or life too seriously. You're not a shallow person and are looking for either a good friend or something more.