Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here goes and please stop me if you've heard this one before. I'm a kind and generous person, most people are a little intimated by me at first because I can be a little cold. It's just that I'm shy but I'm working on it. My friends will tell you I'm just a big reliable teddy bear. I’m a pet lover, sports enthusiast, an outdoorsmen and I recently found my passion for the gym again. I'm close with family and friends and would do anything for them, especially my little sister and nephew.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and achieving my goals along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know this sounds a little conceited but I like to think anything I put my mind to. Just to name a few cooking, debating, dealing with tech, relaxing, being me and being overly honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure maybe you should let me know when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- lord of the rings, calculating god, complete works of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, most koontz books, runelord series, Wheel of time, dark elf, eragon series, song of fire and ice and potter.

Movies- to many to just pick one, I enjoy almost anything but not a big fan of the shock horror or gore horror.

Tv- arrested development, always sunny, big bang, firefly, blue bloods, GOT and Viking.

Music- anything with a good beat and not some fool screaming incoherently, not a huge fan of country but some works.

Food- I love to try everything, sure I have somethings I know I'll never try but I'm very open minded. I love cooking, it's been a passion for me for years because I grew up in a family of great chefs and cooks. Infact I became one myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games (Board, card, video etc)
Outdoors activities
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You'll usually find me in one of three places, a sporting event, out with friends playing some games and having a few drinks or at home nerding it up (book or pc)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm good question.............I'll get back to you on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a shy person and are up for a few good laughs and a lot of smiles. Gloom clouds need not apply.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done