Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ignitelife

30 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, let's see ... my friends have described me as "goofy," "adorably dorky," and "Holy crap is he dancing or having a seizure?" I consider myself a pretty worldly guy, as I have both a globe *and* a map in my bedroom. In all seriousness, let me describe my ideal match, as my description will shed light on who I am much more effectively than me talking about myself directly - I want somebody who is diverse. I want a person who can go hiking in the mountains one weekend, and the next stay at home and watch movies ... somebody who can have an intelligent discussion about religion/philosophy/astronomy, and then go play video or card games. Somebody who can be goofy and fun one moment, and then discuss teaching in Africa the next. Somebody who embraces passion with me, but also wants her own space at times. Yep, I want a walking, talking paradox, because that's what I am ... Also, honesty, independence, passion, and optimism are huge turn-ons. Finally, I want to change the world for the better and would love to be with somebody who strives to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at an NPO in Raleigh, where I am a job coach working with people who have intellectual/developmental disabilities, mental illness, brain injuries, and/or substance abuse. I'm also looking to go back to school next year. In what you ask? Good question.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating cupcakes. And kissing. But mostly eating cupcakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are the red beard and pronounced hindquarters region (known colloquially as a "badonkadonk"). Also I'm nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - America: The Book, Lamb, My Land and My People: The Autobiography of His Holiness the Dalai Lama, etc.

Movies - The Fountain (my fave), Dumb & Dumber, American Beauty, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Fight Club, etc.

Shows - Battlestar Galactica (the new one), Firefly, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Futurama, The League, etc.

Music - YES. Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers, Jimmy Eat World, Weaver At The Loom, 30 Seconds to Mars, Iron & Wine, etc.

Food - Mexican, Italian, Chinese, American ... ok everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A purpose in life
-Friends/Family
-Music
-Helping others
-Curiosity
-Cupcakes (seriously, they're tiny cakes ...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. Spirituality. Life. Death. Sex. Cupcakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking a cold, frothy amber ale with a side of cupcakes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I might have a cupcake problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're open-minded, smart, funny, independent, and generally awesome.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!