Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

igorina

32 Tokuyama, Japan Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese, Arabic, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i like to herd cats! and drink whisky! and teach art- all at the same time! take it how you like it to fill up space, here are some exclamation points!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I enjoy the outdoors, i love art history, science and math. im silly, i have fantastic dreams and high hopes of makeing all of them a reality.
oh and I can't spell.... but i like to pretend that i can.
I like to build sand sculptures at the beach, I hate mosquitoes and cold weather. I think pachouli is sexy, but musk is not. i love flowers but im slightly allergict to them. I will always tell the truth, but not always the whole story- unless i feel that you need to know.
I have developed a short patience for those who are not willing to put effort or time into getting to know me.

I am amiable, off the beaten path, and an art lover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I AM IN TOKUYAMA JAPAN TEACHING ENGLISH step one down! then I am going to travel and then go to school some more, I really like school. At somepoint I wil buy a van, live out of the back of it and work the Fest circut- I want to spend part of my life as a dirty hippy and the other part as a sucessfull puppetteer- maybe those will over lap.and paint, i like to paint.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am told - teaching art- but I feel that there is always more to learn, laughing, being tickled and tickling, saying things I probably shouldn't say really loud in restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my amazingly *interesting* color matching techniques
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:I studied theater so: plays, I like Wilde, isben, Miller, the pillowman was good, Im kind of a graphic novel fan- Mister blank and Creature tech were really good, always a fan of neil gaiman, douglas Adams, Robert Anton Wilson, Robert Asprin, fyodor dostoyevsky!, I am pretty much open to read just about anything- provided something happens in the book- I like plot!
Movies: KUNGFU,master with crippled fingers (early jackie chan) the Sisters of Magdelene- the funny kind the ones I haven't seen yet... beleive you me there are a lot of those.
Music:bluegrass, folk, jazz, assthumping booty music. irish, greg brown spider john koerner.
Food: the yummy kind. and chocolate cake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SLEEP, the buses, my bike, teaching, art, care and understanding (they go together, count them as one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pirates, art, color, my own tuneless music, bizzare "what if"s
something that happens to be part of a stimulating conversation.
ninjas. they rock. Pirates rock more.WHEN i have time to sleep how I can make a lot of money so I can afford my rock and roll lifestyle.PUPPETS giant marionettes how to create social change through puppetry- how I can live like a rockstar and still make puppets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wont admit here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i like lemurs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!