Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

igorochki

35 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OMG I just re-read this profile and realised how self-obsessed and tragic it sounds. The real me is not a dating website entry. But for now I guess that's all there is:

I'm a composer living in Berlin since 2008... I lived in London for 8 years before coming here. I travel to London a lot (I am a composer in residence with the Royal Opera House) but try to be in Berlin as much as possible. I'm pretty easy-going, love conversation and meaningful friendships, fun times, parties and politics and culture (mainly music, theatre, art, literature). Also love being spontaneous too, and clubbing/going out/partying. Generally active.

I'm mainly looking for back chat, cheek, arguments about anything, new business ideas, future friends, long cuddles that make your skin stick together, future ex-boyfriends, future regrettable shags, future unregrettable shags, future retirement home gossip, lazy mornings in bed, hot sex, active mornings out of bed and dirty stories to tell the grandkids....

Außerdem suche ich nach Leuten, mit denen ich zu Cafes, Kneipen, Partys, Clubbing gehen kann. Ich bin immer auf der Suche nach mehr Freunden... ich stehe auf Musik, Kultur, Nachtleben, Film, Kunst, usw.... eventuell suche ich nach sinnvollen Beziehungen. aber das heisst gar nicht haus/auto/2.4kinder (oder ist es eigentlich 1.6 in Deutschland?)

ich mag gern die Künste, die Gesseligkeit, meine Arbeit (aber nicht zu viel), auszugehen, Religion zu kündigen, die Musik (vor allem klassiche, und elektronische).... fast alles interessiert mich außer Fußball oder Gespräche über Geld.

ich bin immer auf der Suche nach deutschen Freunden, dass ich meine Deutsch mit ihnen verbessern kann.
What I’m doing with my life
Settling in Berlin... composing... (opera, theatre and multimedia work), running my promotions agency, making new friends, enjoying life, having fun, being happy.
I’m really good at
okcupid dates.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Antichrist
-Irreversible
-Shortbus
-American Psycho
-Dennis Cooper
-Kafka
-Shostakovich
-Prokofiev
-Ligeti
-SebastiAn
-D.I.M.
-Tori Amos
-Missy Elliott
-Sookee!!!!
-David Hoyle
-Aerea Negrot!!!!
-Silver Future
-Second hand clothes
-Ebay
-Genderbending twinks
-Sex
-My family
-Barbie Deinhoffs
-Bach
-Having children one day
-Sylvia Plath
-Scott Walker
-Xenakis
-Queer politics / Non-heteronormativity
-Richard Dawkins
-South Park
-A strong queer community
-Radical Faeries
-Burning Man Festival (I'm a burner)
The six things I could never do without
Music
A piano
Friendships
Easy Access to a big city
New possibilities
A passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... my role in the world.
... music.
... what it must be like to be other people.
... whether i can get it on Ebay.
... how to beat systems.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd like to think I don't have a typical Friday night... but usually whatever I'm doing will be with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've just come out of a serious relationship but I'm definitely up for dating new guys.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
... you can answer this question yourself.