Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

igotthebeat

50 F Eugene, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sensual, passionate, heartfelt and soulful woman who is, ultimately, looking for a partner in love.

I try to find the beauty in all things and people and I am constantly seeking ways to improve myself and live my life to the fullest in all of the small moments. I am not materialistic. I don't like spending time and money maintaining stuff. I would rather spend a date walking in the park and playing with a puppy, followed by eating coffee and chocolate ice cream, than being wined and dined in an expensive restaurant.

My interests are too numerous to list. I'm fascinated by many subjects. I dream of traveling the world.

I enjoy being creative and do some crafts. I am very interested in taking a jewelry and metalsmithing class. I seem to be happiest when I'm outdoors in sunny weather. I love the river. I love to swim and do some light kayaking (only with experienced friends). I'm a bit compulsive about picking up rocks. Geology is fascinating, to me. I love to star gaze. I love the play of light and color in nature.

Music is very important to me. I enjoy live music more than listening at home. I enjoy the energy exchange and spontaneity. I love to feel the sound vibration throughout my entire body, let it move me. It's much like sex.

I once followed an East Indian religious path. Now, I follow my heart's path.

If there is anything else that you need to know about me that I haven't already answered in over 800 questions or revealed here, please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work PT as a vocational trainer for individuals with developmental disabilities. It's the best job I've ever had. I intend to go back to school to learn conflict resolution.

I've had the best summer! I went hiking/tubing/ swimming at Fall Creek a lot. I volunteered at the WOW Hall and the Whiteaker Block Party where I enjoyed so much live music. I've discovered many great new bands. I met a few of you and went on some dates. I even made one new friend. All-in-all, I'm feeling quite satisfied. Now, I'm just wringing the last bit of sunshine out of this gorgeous autumn we're having. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can sculpt anything out of wool using a barbed needle.
Cross country croquet.
Being a supportive friend.
Organization (although, you wouldn't be able to tell by looking at my place, right now).
Making chapatis
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
My sense of humor.
Also, how I give others my attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of interests and am open to new things. I enjoy sci-fi, action/adventure, drama, intrigue.
Books: 1491, The Gift (Hafiz), The Once and Future King, Ender's Game, Walking on Water, Pillars of the Earth.
My favorite movies are too numerous to name. A few of them are: The Big Lebowski, Wings of Desire, Serenity, Before the Devil Knows You're Dead.
I'm fairly adventurous about food. I'll try pretty much anything. It kind of freaks me out if stuff still has legs on or eyes in, though. Maybe no tentacles, either. My favorite ethnic food is Indian.
However, I am moving towards a fairly strict, simple, natural diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lived without so many things at different times in my life that I know I can persevere through anything. This question, for me, should be phrased as "the six things that I no longer choose to live without."
Love.
Really fun, hot, yummy sex.
Wonder
A positive outlook.
Interesting and communicative relationships.
Fun and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The quantum nature of reality, Water, How Hip Hop has influenced other cultures, How our retail culture has created a vicious circle of oppression, how can we live Monsanto free, How one would go about painting the dance of light and color reflecting on water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at a W.O.W. Hall show. Maybe at home. Maybe hangin' out with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask, if you're curious. I'm not guaranteeing that I'll share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are non-judgmental and want to really connect with and make a new friend.

You have something to say to me, share with me or ask me.

You have the desire to take some time to get to know me.

You need someone to laugh with.

You are soulful, heartfelt and passionate.