Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ihearcolor

27 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a lot of love for people. I can talk your ear off about things I'm passionate about, but by nature I'm somewhat quiet and introspective.

I LOVE music. I've been playing some kind of instrument since I was a small child. I spend a lot of time listening, playing, and writing songs. Don't think that will stop anytime soon. But I hate the freaking banjo.

I can be pretty dorky. I enjoy laughing and sometimes the little 7 year old kid in me comes out. I'm very grounded, but spend a lot of time in the clouds. I have crazy intense dreams and remember them almost daily.

I went primarily vegan/vegetarian about a year ago (oh but do I cheat) and strive to learn more about nutrition on a regular basis. I work out fairly regularly. I enjoy hikes, running, hopscotch, and especially b-ball. I'm up to about 7 mi pretty easily. About to start training for a half marathon. This is crazy to me considering I've always hated running and only really started about a year ago...

I spend a lot of time observing, absorbing, educating myself and striving for balance of mind, body, and soul. I'm optimistic by nature and attract/surround myself with positive, uplifting people who aim to build and elevate ourselves and others.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning. Learning how to LOVE. Creating uplifting music, bettering myself and those around me. Growing line by line, precept by precept, here a little, there a little. Figuring out how I can turn my career into something that really helps people in need.
I’m really good at
Pretending to be vegan. Eating pho. Drinking water. Doing the Carlton dance. Being able to smell days in advance when milk is expiring. Coming up with melodies. Troubleshooting tech related things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My left leg is slightly shorter than my right leg so I tend to go in circles when I'm slow dancing. It also affects me while pogo sticking. People also tend to think I have white teeth which I blame on my darker complexion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Search for God, Siddhartha, Angels and Demons, The Doors of Perception

TV: HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Mad Men

Movies: The Matrix, Anchorman, Dodgeball, American Beauty, The Gods Must Be Crazy, Wayne's World, Happy Gilmore. Mainly films that are funny and/or thought provoking.

Music: All over the place. What I've been listening to lately: The Mercury Program, Tool, Aeoliah, Fleet Foxes, Sampha

Food: All the healthy stuff. However, I am a sucker for Pho, NY style pizza, and authentic mexican.
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
Music
Laptop
Bananas
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"...whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely..."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once tossed a paper clip onto a desk and saw it land vertically on its side, perfectly balanced. True story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have depth. Are a musican. Like to smile. Have a killer jump shot. Can cook ;) Are a dork. You don't like emus. Any of these work...