Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iheart_4x4s

29 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a no nonsense gal that is faithfully traditional.

Playing in the great outdoors is a big part of my life. I enjoy shooting, camping, boating, playing on the mountain and having a cold beer by the fire with my friends. However, I love a good game of pool at the local dive. Big sports fan, I come from a football family.

I'm looking for someone that loves their family, has a right mind-set in their faith, isn't afraid to try new things and play around, but can also enjoy a quiet night at home playing cards or watching a movie after a nice home cooked meal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job in the feild my degree is in and I'm so happy about that part of my life. I Work hard, so I can play harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...enjoying the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling. I love life and finding someone that has a similar outlook is important.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Giver, Lucky...
Movies: Anything but sci fy lol I like Dune, but thats about it.
Shows: I'm sick in the head and actually enjoy reality tv lol its my little taste of drama and i crave it. Duck Dynasty and the Kardashians are my weaknesses. But don't worry because I'm a closet watcher.
Music: Country (classic and today), Rock a billy, Hard rock, folk, calssical, blues, regae, hip hop, some rap, I like it all.
Food: I'm a meat and potatos gal, but I love Persian food, Amercian comfort foods, mexican, asian, I'm not picky. I would much rather cook than go out ~ my only exception is a date night. That way I don't have to do the dishes lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my family and friends, my dogs, my career, a cold beer ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like sitting by the fire having good conversation with good friends. Enjoying libations at the local dive or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not what you'd expect... ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me actractive and we have at least three important things in common...