Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ihikewithabosto

30 M Kent, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no idea what to write about really. So here is just some random stuff about me.

-About a year and a half ago I decided to get healthy and get my life in gear so I lost 40 lbs in a month and a half.
-I just finished up classes to become a personal trainer and am trying to decide if I want to work for a gym or start my own business. I still need to take the certification for it but I am just doing some reviewing first.
-I like to run. I am training for an Ultra Marathon in July. I have gotten injured training for it the past 2 years so I am trying to be better about not over training this year.
-I like to hike a lot. I love camping but I haven't had the time to go very much this year.
-I am a good cook and don't really eat out to much. I somewhat try to eat Paleo but I am not super strict on it.
-I have been trying to get better at golf.
-Baseball is the sport I was the best at when I was younger but I like to play pretty much any sport.

Ask me anything you want to know about me. I am very open and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished up taking classes to be a Personal Trainer. I just need to take my test for my certification but you don't need it to actually train people. I am trying to decide if I want to open up my own business or work for a gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, pretty much any sport, talking about health, running, and hiking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Blue outer ring with green inner ring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- "Born to run", "Eat Run", "Grain Brain", "The War of Art", "The Dark Side of Fat Loss" and am wanting to read " Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers" and "How to Eat Move and Be Healthy" in the near future.

Movies- Shooter, Varsity Blues

Shows- Criminal Minds, Supernatural, American Dad, South Park, Tosh.0, Castle, Big Bang Theory, ect.....

Music- Five Finger Death Punch, Matt Kearney, Rise Against, Boyce Avenue, Breaking Benjamin, Marie Digby, Skillet, Hollywood Undead, Imagine Dragons

Food- These things I made up I call Steak Wraps, Thai food, Pho, and Mexican food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My sandals (I do everything in them. Including hiking and running)
3. My cooking supplies
4. Music
5. A good backpack
6. My family (parent's and little sister)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future,past mistakes, and other fun activities I might want to get into like Stand Up Paddleboarding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I normally go to sleep at a decent time. My fun is normally outdoors so when the sun goes down I am normally home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty shy when it comes to approaching someone I don't know and I don't tend to make the best first impressions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like dogs and the outdoors, my dog and I are always willing to have more company.