Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ihina

32 F Sofia, Bulgaria

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Bulgarian (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet; somewhat shy, but not painfully so; sense of humor leaning towards the British variety; can be quirky; daydreamer; romantic; optimistic with a a little cynic thrown in the mix; avid reader, dancer, fan of music... Would you like to know more? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well... I'm not exactly sure... If anyone out there is... share you're secret, please... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
with my hands...
at learning languages
at singing in the shower :)
singing along while listening to my iPod ;)
at learning things by heart...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to much... yeah, right!!! The opposite, actually :)))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I start naming... I'd rather just be asked. Well... okay... I'll say a little... In terms of food and music it depends on my mood, except I don't like seafood... As for books... I'm a fan of Anne Rice... I enjoy sci-fi and fantasy... Same for the movies, generally, but again... mood is a factor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love;
Dr Pepper, although I'm forced to, seeing how it's not sold in my country;
Eating meat - I'm a carnivore *grin*;
my alone time;
... ugh... I'm drawing a blank...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The person out there that is for me and me alone... And why aren't we together yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I'm working the next day... If yes - in bed by eleven thirty... if I'm behaving and respecting my self-imposed curfew on work nights. If no - reading or watching a movie... Out with friends if an opportunity presents itself...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was slightly aroused during a dentist appointment when my dentist's breasts pressed against my arm at one point *sheepish grin*
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say... And I'll message back if I have something to answer to what you had to say...