Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ihitsme

32 M Kenai, AK

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not just here to meet someone special although I hope I do I'm also here to meet new friends and penpals as my social circle has shrunk over the years and I'm looking to break out of this little Rut I got myself into

I'm not entirely sure I can summarize myself

I make a promise I do my damnedest to keep it

I don't mind and occasionally enjoy helping people Such as basic plumbing carpentry flooring electrical work Stuff like that

I also enjoy working on my personal projects right now mostly carpentry stuff Latest one was a woodworking Bench

I enjoy hiking camping canoeing kayaking

I can have just a much fun hanging out around the house

Or going on a road trip I can usually find fun in whatever I am

Please excuse any auto correct. My iPhone is doing the typing
And it loves to mess with me
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I'm mostly working in helping my friends and occasionally I get to hang out with them I'm looking to break out Of this Rutte and meet new People
I’m really good at
My job that being Anything that has to do with the renovating Of Homes and offices

Making my friends Laugh
Arguing Just for the fun of it
Fixing things All sorts of stuff
And I'm pretty good at cooking and baking
O And helping my friends Family And the occasional stranger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Please excuse any auto correct I'm dyslexic and i am having my phone type for me Ok books there's a tricky one I have so many let's go with Favorite authors. Orson Scott card . B V Larson . Tanya huff . jim butcher . Tolkien . lous mcmaster bujold . robert a heinlein . Anne McCaffrey . Clive Cussler. Terry good kind . James patterson . Steve alten . Robert Ludlum . Jean m auel . W E B griffin . Neal stephenson I think I'll stop there There's just too many others Plus one hole bookshelf of nothing but how to books. O and 219 Audio books On iTunes And as many as I can cram into my iPod

Favorite movies Hunt for red October & princess mononoke & Serenity & avatar & shooter & lord of the rings & 2012 & indiana jones all & the Bourne all & akira & Star Wars & the last samurai & starship trooper & Evangelion & And show me more

TV shows
Lots O-stuff on the history channel & Nova and a couple of other things on PBS & doctor Who & Sherlock Holmes on BBC & Elementary & Battlestar Galactica & Big bang theory & Star Gate & Star Track Most of them & Bleach & Ghost in the Shell & Deadman wonderland & Revolution & a bunch of other stuff that got canceled years ago Generally stuff along those lines
The six things I could never do without
1My Family They drive me crazy but I love them all

2My friends I don't have many but the ones I have are very Important To me

3My dog He's scared of squirrels and seagulls but he'll charge a moose I think he's a little confused

4My tools And I always need more

5My iPod It's 90% audiobooks And there's no more room left on it

6 Oh And I guess oxygen Is rather important as well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Projects I am doing or going to do Audiobooks I'm Currently listening to
And a lot of absolutely random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Since my social circle has shrunk over the past couple years If I'm lucky I'm hanging out with my friends and If I'm not I'm working around the house or in the garage
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm uncomfortable in large groups I don't know Why

And I'm a little on the shy side until I get to know people
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to chat Or if you have any questions Like I said above im here to meet new people And I'd love to Have a conversation with you Just keep in mind I have a full-time job So if you send me a message I probably won't Be able to Respond to it till either lunch or after work

My KIK is Lordofthorns

O
And if I view your profile but don't send you a message It's because I'm outside your preferred age range if you'd like to chat anyways Feel free to send me a message