Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ihmadorkable

21 F Ortonville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personally, describing myself in a paragraph is not the easiest thing to do so just know there is a lot more to me than these next few sentences. Well, they're more of bold statements that have the ability to make you like me or dislike me. For starters, I consider myself agnostic, I don't know exactly how I want to spend the rest of my life or who I want to spend it with. I'm very bold, creative as well as very expressive. I would say my sense of humor is witty and sarcastic, perhaps slightly offensive. I think the most important part is that I have finally started to see the world for what it really is and I no longer change who I am to make someone else happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just working, I start school for cosmetology in March but, until then I'm just trying to save money and enjoy the easy schedule that is my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving people advice, although sometimes I don't take my own, I'm pretty good at giving the logical view of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are the most noticeable, I've been told they draw people in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really watch a lot of TV but, when I do I have a couple go show, Cold Case, Law and Order SVU, The Office, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story or It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. What I do watch is a lot of movies, I love horror and thriller but, I'm always down for a good documentary. Some food I could never live without would have to be popcorn, pasta, veggies & dip, cereal and pancakes to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, car, money, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the decisions I've made in the past and what I've learned from them, also what will happen after death if there is no god.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or working. Unfortunately, the area I live in there isn't a lot to do so we usually stick to watching movies, going for walks, shopping or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't learn to ride a bike until I was ten.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a girl that has a brain, you like a good joke and you're open minded.