Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ihopryoudance2

64 Dexter, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone to share the ups and downs that life has to offer us. I want someone who appreciates the humor and beauty in all aspects of life. I need someone who can think clearly and continue to learn new things and will understand and value a partner who does the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired- looking for another job- or not. I'm an artist, a graphic designer, a dancer, a fisher-person, a euchre (board or card game) player, and an avid reader. I love to travel and see new places or revisit old ones. I'm a nature appreciator and spend many happy hours outside camping, fishing, exploring, gardening or just watching nature's latest show. Prefer a healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art-all forms, writing, dancing, computers, fishing, nature, and humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No brainer.... my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:Dean Koontz, Steven King, (just to name a couple)
movies: almost any movie- shows:CSI, NCIS, some reality
music: country (mostly), blues, old rock, show tunes, John Denver- (very diverse)
food: rare steak, salad, (I'm obviously not afraid of groceries)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing, salads, family, nature, art, mental stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing euchre or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bionic- had both knees replaced (same time) in July of 2010.
It sucks getting old- but it hasn't slowed me down too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have fun together or just maybe- share a life.