Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ihsanamin

35 M Sharon Hill, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a Philly guy, immediate suburbs mostly but you know how that goes. Been here my whole life but I often see myself giving a new place a try someday. I definitely travel a lot domestically and I’m usually down for a road trip to see friends, party, or experience something new. I’ve been to London and I’d like to dust off my passport again but lately my attention has been occupied here at home. Literally. See I’m remodeling my home which tells you that I’m dedicated to finishing what I start, I’m handy, and self-reliant. All good qualities in a guy, right? I’m artistic, love music, and a good beer. My friends sometimes think I’m the weird guy in the bunch but they’re all still my friends so I don’t know if that says more about them or that I’m a great guy that happens to be a bit... different? I don’t know. Maybe you’ll tell me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m still trying to figure out what I’m going to be when I grow up. There’s my passion – art – and the need to actually make a living. In the meantime, I’m doing some stuff here and there, enough to stay afloat. Ask me again in like 6 months. It’s hard out here! Otherwise, like I said, I’m working on my house, helping out my mom, and just being a good dude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, drawing, painting, reciting rap lyrics (but I’m NOT a rapper), being a good friend, helping folks move), home improvement, remembering obscure details, growing a beard, gaming, and other things I’ll save for an actual conversation. Oh, and cuddling, did I say cuddling?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
I have a beard.
I'm quiet.
I have a deep voice (especially noticeable because of the aforementioned quietness).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. Checking out local shows in Philly, mostly art shows, live hip-hop and DJ sets.
I can also be found taking it easy, kicking it at home with a beer and home-cooked meal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
…you feel like it.