Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Sylmar, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Pacific Islander
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, looks like I'm re-writing this. Apparently everything in here were all of my interests and not too much about myself. Plus, I'm not too great at talking about myself either..but here it goes. I'm a very positive person. I'm really into music, laughter and life. Sunny days are always the best days, although those gloomy ones give a good excuse to stay inside and be lazy. I'm pretty spontaneous, and love excitement. I'm also a musician, and very passionate about it. I do like traveling, even though I haven't really been to many places I do have my whole life to make it happen. I really enjoy mom & pop restaurants! One if my favorites is called Oinkster's in Eagle Rock. If you like a pulled pork sandwich, then that's the place to get one if you're in the area. I think I've reached the end about me..but if you want to know more..send me a message and I would gladly respond!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being involved with anything musically.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say I'm good at listening and solutionizing. I'm very mechanical and like working with my hands. Making you think....did you know which way you cross your legs can determine which side of your brain is stronger? ....Bet you just tried it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be honest, it's been a while since I read a book, unless it's a DIY where I'm building or putting something together. Lol!

My favorite movies: The Endless Summer 1 and 2, Black Hawk Down, Blazing Saddles, Spaceballs, The Bourne Identity Collection, Hot Rod, Goonies, The Breakfast Club

Favorite TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, Ghost Hunters, The Family Guy, Scrubs, It's Always Sunny In Phillidelphia

Favorite Music: Reggae, Marley(of course), Black Uhuru, Michael Rose, Israel Vibration, Toots and the Maytals, Peter Tosh, The Gladiators, The Melodians, Slightly Stoopid, Tribal Seeds, Sublime, Long Beach Dub All Stars, Rebelution, The Green, Iration, Tomorrow's Bad Seeds. Hip Hop, A Tribe Called Quest, Common, Gangstarr, Murs, Aceyalone, Project Blowd, De La Soul, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Black Star. Punk, Bad Religion, Pennywise, Minor Threat, The Decendents, NoFX, Tsol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning, which I feel is a never ending process. Creativity, Music, Instruments, Friends, and of course my Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Great times I've had the the ones that are to come!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Under a rock!..just kidding!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I signed up to okcupid. haha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? Like Nike...just do it!