Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iitrexdsouza

30 Cockeysville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its been about 2 and half years that I moved to baltimore for work and I am in love with this place. I have a Masters in Electrical and Computer Engineering and work as a Software Automation Engineer.

In person you would see me very humble, caring, trustworthy, intelligent and romantic ;) I am very thankful to God to have a great family, friends who really care and a job which I am blessed to have.

I am a naturalist and enjoy evening walks. I am not too much into watching sports but just love American Football (so glad that Ravens won the SuperBowl). I also love dogs, right now I do not have one but would love to have one soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am keeping busy with my Job and also seriously ( I mean it ;) looking for my better half...I do not mind starting as friends but if something clicks it would be ideal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers - As I spend most of my time writing software;
Guitar & Keyboard - Trust me its a great stress reliever;
Gardening - Love planting veggies;
Cooking - I like trying something new once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am Cute (LOL)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All I read is Tech stuff.
Movies: Titanic, Independence Day, Star Trek, Hobbit & many more ;)
Shows: Big Bang, Friends, Pawn Stars, NCIS
Music: Guns n Roses, Metallica, Aerosmith, Bryan Adams
Food: Mexican, Chinese and anything that is Protein Rich :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Job, Laptop, Cell Phone and Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and my goals in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends hanging out \ watching a movie or hit the gym to stay fit and strong
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious, matured and looking for someone who is willing to Adore you, respect you, care for you and more than anything be the best friend who would be willing to do anything for you.