Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ijii

31 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet, private person. Lately I've been doing the status quo of wake up, go to work, come home and sleep again. Due to multiple moves in my younger days I don't really know too many people and prefer to meet someone other than where I work to avoid idiotic drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time to pay the bills and left over time is spent stuffing my face with food and hitting the gym several times a week. I've been a really skinny person all my life so I've been focusing on gaining meaningful weight.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice how young my face looks. I still have people telling me I look 5 to 10 years younger than what I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
While I don't watch live television, I'll occasionally buy Blu-Ray discs on shows and movies that interest me. Some shows that interest me are Stargate: SG1, Stargate: Atlantis, and lately Game of Thrones the HBO adaption. I prefer sci-fi fantasy or medieval fantasy based movies, so anything to StarWars films to Lord of the Rings type movies interest me. Comic Book action movies are fun to watch as well. I love to eat meat of all kinds (well, pork not so much).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Milk - I drink more milk than I do water.
Internet - It has everything!
AC - At least here in Tucson.
Chicken - Cheap and lots of ways to prepare for meals.
Blender - Fruit smoothies for the rest of summer!
Gym - Can't gain good weight unless I go 4 times a week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much weight I put on yesterday. I'm trying really hard to fatten up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working. Hurrah...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're bored.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!