Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ijimboam

34 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello There!

My name is William and I am a computer programmer for a non-profit government contractor located in Alexandria Va.

Some of my favorite things to do are going to dinner, going to the gym when i have time, and hanging out with my friends. My
favorite season is Summer, and I love to spend weekends at the beach or by the pool.

In my spare time, like any guy I enjoy video games and have recently become a fan of reality tv! I don't really watch much MTV shows but i am a sucker for Idol, or the drama on the Bachelor.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working a full time job in Alexandria VA. It's a hard and long commute from where I live. But my job has some nice perks. I get my own window office and no one bugs me.

When I am not at work, I am working on my house. My latest project is rebuilding my deck.

On the weekends I try to go out to some place fun or go hit up a sports bar with friends to watch a game.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing and repairing things.
I am a great listener.
I have a green thumb and I like to keep my forest of house plants in my office alive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to ask a lot of questions when breaking the ice. I listen to what people have to say.

I would also say my smile. I have been working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think my favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, and Fight Club

I am really enjoy watching Talk Soup and the True Blood series on HBO. I also watch South Park and the Real World.

I like all kinds of music from rap to rock, to classic rock. I love singing it in my car while commuting to work. I am however not that big into country, but i am trying.

For the kind of food I like, almost anything. I do love a good Steak.
The six things I could never do without
1. A Job, Need money to spend money.

2. My House. I need a place to live and start a family some day.

3. My Car. My Car gives me the freedom to go where I want when i want.

4. My Cell Phone. Keeps me connected.

5. Food. I like to cook.

6. My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Go big or go bust" it is a saying I have. I try to live up to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday, I am trying to find something to do. I hate staying home on a Friday night unless I am entertaining guest.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if:
You like giraffes!
We have common interests
You'd like to hang out or meet me for dinner,
You'd like to get to know me better