Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ijimmyhoang

19 West Covina, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
--FAIR WARNING--
People who obsess with Anime and other Asian things disgust me.
Yes, I may watch/read/listen to these things but in moderation.
If you obsess over Anime especially...
Everything in moderation

Hi there! If you can't already tell, my name is Jimmy
I have as strong urge to go out to places at night so I'm looking for a night buddy to go out with.
I like to go to cafes, play pool, etc etc.
I also play PC games with my friends a lot.

3rd Degree black belt in Taekwondo and wanting to join a UC taekwondo team when I transfer

Also I REALLY like cats.. like REALLY REALLY like cats

Currently a Computer Science Major at PCC I LOVE PROGRAMMING

To those who are interested I am an INTP-ENTP bridge Because of that, I have the urge to want to go out but at the same time I don't think I can handle clubbing or raving (yet). So my go to places are areas where I can go out and keep to myself if I don't want to be too social
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
2nd year student at PCC
Occasionally helps with robot coding
Computer Science Major
Working as a server for weddings
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taekwondo
Computer stuff
Talking and opening up to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In terms of personality I seem to be pretty chill, or mellowed out.
Although, there is a lot more than meets the eye.

Some people think that I'm not 100% Asian they sometimes think I'm a bit mixed with white, I don't know how about you guys tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, HP series, Inheritance Cylce (aka Eragon)

Movies: The World's End, CROWS Zero, Gantz, a lot of anime down to watch horror movies, BIG HERO 6 BEST MOVIE 2014

Music: Maroon 5, Macklemore, One Republic, ONE OK ROCK, Epik High, One Republic, Eminem, B.o.B, Rap and Hip Hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Too many to count, Too much to live for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to properly spend my money, And about what I am going to do in the future managing friends and school

How to fuck to get a different job to start going to hackathons then getting internships
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school, preparing for hell weekends, every weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't worry about it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to I keep an open mind towards everyone

Although if you don't live in California I'll probably won't respond.

Also I can't express this enough, PLEASE PLEASE don't just say stuff like "Hi, How are you" or anything short like that start off with an ice breaker, trivia question something