Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ijm8710

27 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Ian. Graduated in '09 from Emory University in Atlanta. I grew up in Central Jersey (Marlboro) and since then been enjoying the fun that accompanies living in close proximity to the city.

My biggest passions are mostly sports, entertainment, technology, and giving obscure music a listen:

Sports - Grew up playing soccer all my life and try to stay involed through local intramural leagues and pickup games when visiting home for the holidays.
I'm a huge 49ers fan along with the Knicks, Yanks, and Dukies!

Music - I am obsessed with going to concerts and try to go to at least 5 a yearl. I'm mostly into classic and alternative rock and a little old-school hip hop, but my friends have been getting me a little more into house-went to my my EDM festival last summer--E-Zoo and that was a blast.

Outdoors - Done ToughMudder the past couple summers with a group of friends and that's definitely staying on the yearly to-do list. I get very ansty when I'm not active.

Besides that I enjoy spending my weekends going out and having fun whether around Hoboken or in the city and on occasion to Belmar or Red Bank. Looking forward to some Lazy Sundays outside now that the weather's finally getting nice!
What I’m doing with my life
Finance-Can't lie, I enjoy working with numbers!
I’m really good at
Name that Tune -- Senior Year of College, my buddy and I defeated the entire cruise ship on our Spring Break to the Bahamas

Jeopardy, Sudoku, logic games

Spelling -- can't remember the last year I didn't watch the spelling bee

I think I would still destory the Agro-Crag

Overall, just looking to have fun in any moment. Spontaneity is never awkward!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Millenium Series) and some old-school items from back in the day--Animorphs, Goosebumps, (yeah i still reread them) Mockingbird, 1984, Mice and Men

Movies-Pulp Fiction, billy madison, matrix, Forrest gump, shawshank, blow, replacements, inception, 21 jumpstreet, city of god ----basically anything funny, scary, or overall captivating

TV-Lost Heroes 24 Californifation boardwalk Dexter the walking dead, Sharktank, curb, sunny....and Impratical Jokers!!!!

Music-one of my biggest passions---RHCP, DMB, Pearl Jam, Eminem, Lupe, Kanye, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Outkast GangStarr (I lived in Atlanta for 4 years!)

Food-I like to eat! a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
having fun with friends, generally out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There might be a FB group that archived the dumb things I might have said all from freshman year of college. Let's just say I'm more book-smart than street-smart
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating