Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Lexington, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free spirit, bit of a hippie flower child type. I love being outdoors and having adventures. I loooove climbing things like trees and rocks. I am a I love the ocean and ponds etc. I love to dance and sing and just be goofy and fun. I love to laugh. I love children and animals. I am an avid crafter (jewelry, painting, drawing, origami, fiber arts, etc). I love figuring out how something is made, and playing with it until I discover my own creation.
I really hate being cold so I'm always dreaming of tropical islands. However I've lived in New England my whole life, and the more I leave it the more I feel attached to it. Once a New Englander always a New Englander, eh?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' it.
Striving to be my best me.
Pushing myself to make solid steps in selling some of my "stuff" (arts and crafts).
The past couple years fire spinning has become a new favorite. Always exciting, always something new, and challenging, and satisfying to learn.

other potential goals:
-live in a tipi for some extended period of time
-learn to play guitar
-take voice lessons
-learn to surf (I've been once)
-go to auditions
-get certified to be a wildlife rehabilitator
-yoga teacher training in Costa Rica
-WOOF in Hawaii
-raise a baby elephant
-play with dolphins, large cats, and primates
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
initiating spontaneous late night adventures, swimming, dancing, climbing, hula hooping, crafting, making pies, playing, imagining, nesting, loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Winnie-the-Pooh, Alice in Wonderland, Peter and Wendy Charlotte's Web, The Secret Garden, Twig, Roald Dahl Books, Grandfather Twilight, Goodnight Moon, I Like You, Calvin and Hobbes, The Hobbit, Invisible Man, The Secret Life of Bees, The Big Over Easy, The Fourth Bear

Movies: The Point, Stand By Me, Labyrinth, Running on Empty, The Princess Bride, Benny and Joon, The Secret of Roan Inish, Billy Elliot, Edward Scissorhands, Safe Passage, Paul, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Hook, Finding Nemo, The Emperor's New Groove, Kung Fu Panda, The Little Mermaid, Surf Ninjas, Three Ninjas, and the Ninja Turtles Trilogy, and then some. I also have a weakness for Christmas movies and most classic Disney.

Shows: Fraggle Rock, The Muppet Show, Avatar the Last Airbender, Raising Hope, Freaks and Geeks, Psych, United States of Tara, Twin Peaks, Dexter, Six-Feet-Under, Supernatural, Veronica Mars, Shameless (UK)

Music: Beatles, Paul Simon, Bob Marley, Simon & Garfunkel, Dispatch, Ben Folds, James Taylor, Jack Johnson, Joni Mitchel, Michael Jackson, David Bowie, Bobby McFerrin, T-Rex
Musicals: Hair, Wicked, Rent, Disney.
Live: I love funk and reggae. Really anything I can dance to.

Food: pizza, spinach pie, sushi, miso soup, lasagna, angel hair pasta, wraps, popcorn, hummus, pesto, guacamole, spinach, beets, swiss chard, brussels sprouts, cucumbers, celery, tomatoes, bell peppers, carrots, zuchinni, eggplant, artichoke hearts, salad, strawberries, bananas, trail mix, granola, raisins, seaweed, pickles, olives, cheese, fish, eggs, bread, quinoa, baked tofu
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, sunshine, nature, love, good vibrations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself, other people, things and stuff and stuff and things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you get it