Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ikecantle

49 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a work in progress, so please bear with me. Meanwhile, please find the time to watch the video below as it concerns where you will spend eternity. Copy the link below to watch the video:

http://www.gty.org/resources/sermons/80-312/two-paths-one-way

Hi, I'm thankful that there is a free site like okcupid where we can meet ladies. I don't normally date a lady immediately. I'd like to be friends with her first and see where the friendship leads. Having said that, here are some things that describe me:

~Outdoorsy type and yet a homebody ( That's the paradox)
~Into mountain biking
~ running
~hiking

~nature lover
~photography
~reading
~tennis
~evangelism
~never been married & no kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's chat and I will let you know what I'm passionate about
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't want to brag about anything because I mess up on many things. However, I will be candid to admit that I am striving to be: a person of integrity, humility and courtesy

I'm also learning how to say and mean it when I say: "I'm sorry. Please forgive me."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Sleepless in Seattle, Raiders of the Lost Ark, You've Got Mail, Jason Bourne Movies, Clear and Present Danger, The Godfather series, Star Wars, Schindler's List, Munich,

Music: Kenny G, Hillsong, Keith and Kristin Getty and most music except the very loud kind.

Books: The Bible, The Gospel According to Jesus, The Mortification of Sin, Understanding Exposure ( Camera Book). Books by John MacArthur, John Piper, Calvin

Food: Yes, I love it! And you should too :-) Kidding aside, I love to experiment with cooking when I'm inspired. So far, I've cooked Italian, Lebanese, Thai, Filipino, Chinese and a little bit of Indian food. As for dining out, I am quite adventurous and I would try almost anything once. I do come from an Asian background so rice is important to me, but I must admit that I'm partial to the Mediterranean diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Friends
Family
Jesus Christ--He's not a thing, He's a person and I couldn't live without Him.
dental floss
Bible & Prayer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~How to reach the lost~Mi Familia~Improving on my photography~My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, watching a good movie, dining out or preparing a home--cooked meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
~When I wake up in the morning, my hair looks as if it was swept by a Tsunami~

As we get to know each other, I can reveal more private things about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love to hear from you. So go ahead and message me. Perhaps we can start a friendship that could lead to something more...Wishing everyone the best on their quest for a lifelong partner. Blessings to all of you!

Here's my view on dating, courtship and marriage. Click on the link below:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZEQGLtZghM