Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ikenumpkin

31 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the South Suburbs of Chicago. I did the bunny hop on the Bozo show. Sadly, my fifteen minutes of fame has passed. I am an NIU huskie. I like bicycles and my cats.

***update***
I have been on non stop work related travel, so if I am in your locals it is because I'm in your lovely city for work. In October I am moving to Germany for six months. With that being said, I am not taking this site too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that takes up a lot of my time. I work on my fitness about five to six days per week. My weekends are typically packed with adventures with my friends or hanging out with my family as during the week my time is spent at work, the gym or swing dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My right kneecap
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Jungle, 1984, The Devil in the White City and He's Just Not That Into You

Music- I used to love the Smashing Pumpkins, still love Garbage and now a days my favorite band is The Airborne Toxic Event.

TV- I don't watch much TV, but I love The Big Bang Theory and currently watching Mad Men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, shelter, sleep, and clothing...

What is important to me,
family, my 2 cats, heat, socks, my teeth, and my toothbrush

P.S. teeth are very important to me...a smile is usually the first thing people notice about you...yet people spend more time and money on their hair or clothing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to eat tomorrow and what I am going to do for my work out.

&

What is a short term relationship? Are we 14 at summer camp? Why would someone be interested in that? Just say you want a fling, let's be real here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crossfitting then In the summer... outdoors....winter...see below.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Bingo
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have nice teeth

You are an old soul