Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Marylhurst, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from a very rural town called Decaturville, TN; I moved to Cordova, TN about 4.5 years ago due to a job transfer and a promotion. I graduated with my Masters in Counseling and Mental Health on May 15th 2010 :-) from Freed-Hardeman University a private college in Henderson, TN. Now I currently reside in Portland, OR. I enjoy “working-out” and exercising regularly because it keeps me feeling good and healthy.

I am confident, fit, social and proud to be an U.S. Veteran.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Program Maneger (2) @ Youth Villages and I continue to practice my mental health therapy part time in order to “slowly” accumulate my required licensure hours for the state of TN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting and maintaining an interesting conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How good I smell, my “country” accent, good looks and physical physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) and anything by Anne Rice.
Movies: Ironman, Captain America, Spiderman, Transformers, Thor, Avengers, The Zeitgeist (and everything pertaining to it), Underworld, Resident Evil, Paranormal Activity…etc.
Shows: The Office, Heroes, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Reno 911…etc.
Music: R&B mostly: H-Town, Trey Songz, Frank Ocean, Maxwell, R-Kelly…then Hip-Hop: Damn near anything by Drake…haha, Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross, Big Daddy Kane, Ice Cube, N.WA, Eazy-E and… Country: Travis Tritt, Alison Krauss, Garth Brooks, Tracy Lawrence and…Other: Sam Cooke, Bon-Jovi
Food: Sushi and anything grilled; but I’ll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A gym
My own place
A car
(Please don't give any attention to the order lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next as far as my career and education go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking of something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not for sure, ask me and it might give me some ideas…haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. or IM me on okcupid :-)