Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ikouzolele

36 F Brussels, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Half Greek, half Italian, born in French-speaking Brussels, studied and lived in Los Angeles and England, tried to survive in Greece for 2 years. In other words, a European mutt with a passion for travelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a BA in Languages and Film from the Free University of Brussels and an MFA in Film Production from the University of Southern California. My true passion is film writing/directing, but since that doesn't yet pay the rent I'm currently working as a conference interpreter. I completed my first feature film early in 2010, it's been screening at festivals worldwide and can now be found on iTunes and amazon.com: look for "Kill the Habit".
You can check the trailer at www.killthehabitmovie.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel welcome in my home, singing in the shower and stubbing my toes on various pieces of furniture. Also I make a mean shrimp saganaki.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been wondering about that for a long time. Care to enlighten me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "The Handmaid's Tale" (Margaret Atwood), "La Vie devant soi" (Romain Gary).
Movies: Too many to name. Lots of Almodovar and Wong Kar Wai films. "La Haine". "The Piano". The first "Matrix". (The others sucked.) "Blade Runner".
Music: almost everything except rap. Lots of latin and African music.
Food: I love Thai, Vietnamese, sushi, dim sum, Greek, Italian, and strawberry blended margaritas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends.
Movies.
Swimming.
Playing badminton.
Travelling.
My laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A million useless things which might turn into a good movie some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here. I'm way too chicken.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have nice abs, a sense of humour and a brain. Not necessarily in that order.