Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ikr0606

30 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for the whole package? Well here I am! I have been in Atlanta for about 6 years and am in the business of molding young minds (aka...teaching 3rd graders). I'm often described as the 'funny' girl (to share my talents with the world, I recently began taking improv classes and just completed my first performance!) and gladly live up to the description. Along with being funny, I'm warm, sincere, loyal, and down to Earth. I went to Indiana University and love Hoosier Basketball (so you can pretend to like them too!) and am a huge Braves fan. I'm looking for someone who is up for exploring the city and the world (definitely someone who wants to travel), can hold an (intelligent) conversation (surprisingly, this has been a challenge to find), sincerity is a must, and can make me laugh and keep me on my toes...someone who can dish it out and take it...not sure what 'it' is but you get the gist! I'm very close with my family and friends and would like to find someone with the same family values. I love being outdoors especially in this gorgeous weather! A few more fun facts.... I've lived in Israel, play tennis, love dogs, and if you enjoy Larry David, we will probably get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Molding the minds of our youth haha, playing tennis, spending time with friends and family, and watching really bad tv!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making quick, witty, (sometimes borderline inappropriate) comments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends/dogs (but are those really things??)
Hoosier Basketball
The Braves
Computer
Flip Flops
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You! haha....

The future and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or bummin on the couch (with a glass of wine)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sharp/witty, intelligent, ambitious, can enjoy a braves game, will pretend to be a Hoosiers fan during college bball season, love dogs