Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilanamichelle3

29 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an avid reader, wine drinker, farm market attendee, yogi, eternal student, and cook. My Meyers-Briggs starts with an I--that being said, I am generally open to meeting new people, but I definitely have a timid side that takes some time to warm up to new people. My friends would describe me as thoughtful and generous. I can be silly, but definitely have a responsible side. I like to volunteer and work with an organization that helps cancer patients. I also love dogs and my dog, Allistair, and I visit hospitals. In my free time I like to do yoga, get dinner and drinks with my friends, whatever I am doing, I always try to have fun and a smile on my face!
What I’m doing with my life
Learning, doing yoga, being an explorer of the world, mostly I'm a do-gooder.

I am also currently studying Buddhism because many of the principles and central tenets resonate very deeply with me.
I’m really good at
Being thoughtful
Making entire meals out of snack foods
Using ellipses...
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome glasses or long legs? I don't really know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Everything John Irving, White Teeth, Lolita, To Kill A Mockingbird, Great Gatsby, J.D. Salinger, Pablo Neruda, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Harry Potter, Anything Malcom Gladwell, Susan Cain, Junot Diaz. Michael Chabon is also on the list...

Music: Marina and the Diamonds, Paloma Faith, Lorde, Rilo Kiley, Sufjan Stevens, Birdy, Cat Power, Florence and the Machine, Belle and Sebastian, Metric, The Postal Service, Adele, Rachael Yamagata, almost all classic rock

TV: Orange is the New Black, Mad Men, Scandal, American Horror Story, I just started watching Bates Motel. I also watch (on occasion): Archer, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation

Food: I am currently working to eat seasonally as much as possible. I eat most things green.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Family/Friends
Good food
Books
Eyeliner
A comfortable bed and clear conscience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe
Heteronormativity
Also, why I continuously seem to be losing headphones...
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a yoga class, making dinner for friends, taking a hot bath, or somewhere else with a glass of wine or whiskey rocks in my hand...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an addiction to coconut water, leopard print and I watch way too much bad reality TV
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You actually want to meet.
You want to go on an adventure.
You can take me somewhere interesting in the city that or somewhere I have never been.
You speak sarcasm or Spanish.
You are curious.
You want to get tea, coffee, or a cocktail.
You have a book recommendation.

**No bigots, flakes, Republicans, extremely loud people, or couples. Please use spelling and grammar, write something coherent, and don't be insane.**