Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:37am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish, Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Chicago. Attended college in upstate New York. Med school in LA. Backpacked two months internationally (South Korea). Now live hard/play hard in ATL.

I'm left-handed and play some wicked Mario Kart 64.

I have hipster tendencies but am not a hipster. Nonetheless, I do have an espresso machine and coffee grinder; you can adjust the grind time to nearest 0.2 second.

I like sour beers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a urology resident/surgeon. I played piano for 10 years and can open really tight jars; I'm pretty good with my hands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up excuses to rationalize questionable life choices. Also I'm a pro at the carnival wack-a-mole game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my humor and authenticity. I'm quite hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Gulliver's Travels, Crime and Punishment, Great Gatsby, The Little Prince (beware the baobabs). I like to do my readings at cafes with paperback books.

Movies: Hangover, Superbad, Donnie Darko, Cube, Pi, Requiem for a Dream.

Shows: Peep Show, Scrubs, X-Files, Iron Chef. British comedy series in general.

Music: 90s rap/hip hop, Killers, Strokes, Modest Mouse, Airborne Toxic Event, Zedd.

My current music interests are somewhere between Taylor Swift and Fetty Wap.

I've got a sweet workout music playlist.

Food: Everything...well mostly. International food is my favorite--Mexican and Korean. The spicier the better. I'm really good at using chopsticks--hopefully you are too.

IPAs and English beers are great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Hands (2 preferably)
2) Pants
3) Internet
4) Coffee/espresso
5) Eyeglasses
6) Get back to you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a bite to eat or beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On second thought...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for trying new restaurants or cafés. Happy hour works too.

Hopefully you're a coffee drinker.