Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilb320

32 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a one of a kind person who loves to laugh. I have a smart sense of humor, winning charm, and a laid back way of seeing the world. I’m still looking for my place in the world, and I’m always moving forward. I like to be active. My two favorite people are my amazing little boys, everything I do is to improve their lives. I can be happy out all night or just staying in and watching a movie with good company. I believe that life is too short to be too serious, but too precious to be reckless.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now enrolled in ITT Tech for Computer Network Systems and in the Indiana National Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades type- I love to try new things. I'm in it for the experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile really. Once I open up I grin like a little kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Unnamed by Josh Farris, but I mostly read nonfiction. For music, I listen to everything from the Dandy Warhols to Jay-Z to Motorhead. I watch all different types of movies as well. I'm just as open to different foods, I enjoy just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A picture of my sons, if I can't have them with me.
My ipod, I love my music.
My sports watch, need it for work outs.
Colts shirt, Believe in Blue.
My cell, need my friends.
Postive outlook, it's always darkest before the dawn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of dad I am and what kind of dad I want to be. I'm also always looking to the future and thinking about what I need to do to get where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to be out with my friends. Either pick up basketball, football or heading out for a night of drinks and dancing. Oh yeah, the kid's got moves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Horses give me the willies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun, meet someone new, and see where it goes.