Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilgal3

48 Wheeling, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you daring enough to meet someone who is different than you normally meet? because if you are on this site looking and haven't met someone yet, maybe you should take a chance and meet someone who is outside your box. I mean not quite the skinny body type (real women have curves..), someone who can sustain a very intelligent converstaion, outgoing, funny, sports minded, kind, considerate, completely honest, and low maintenance no drama or game player person. Why not take a chance? you might meet someone who could least of all, be your friend.

I am 46 years old, never married, received my masters two years ago, have a great job as a hospice social worker, happy in my life, free spirited and open to meeting new people.. what is the worse that could happen? you go on a date, it doesn't work, and we are wiser in the process... but what if it goes well, you are open to meeting and we hit it off .. what a concept huh?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking each day and making it great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
discussing sports! I love most all sports and love a lively debate on who is the best QB in the NFL...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chick flick movies, I am a chick.. ha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports 2 laughter 3 friends 4 hazelnut coffee creamer 5 reese peanut butter cups 6 my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a huge sports fan and love to watch and discuss..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interestd in getting to know me!