Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilikecupcakes34

35 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in New York before in my early 20's and then moved away for 4 years, leaving most of my friends behind. I decided then, that I would definitely come back and enjoy all NYC has to offer at least for the next few years. Of course now, I'm officially here to stay. I have a very stable job, though I never let it define me. I have a natural intellectual curiosity which leads me to strange places, but I know a little bit about a lot of things, and can definitely hang in most conversations. I enjoy sports, mostly football to watch, ice-hockey to play and running. I live near the park, most people will find me running different loops around the park or the westside bike path. I'm regimented about going to the gym and want to try yoga this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have clinical responsibilities as well as teaching, but otherwise I'm usually very active in the summer and get out as much as possible. I also like to take weekend trips when my job allows me, but definitely have been to some cool places on vacation (I get 5-6 weeks off per year). Mostly, I love to travel whenever possible...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Foosball, chess, I used to be good at running (I'm working on it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm better looking than my pictures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones (I started reading them in med school), The Great Gatsby, Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, Battle Cry of Freedom, The Catcher in The Rye,...
Movies: Shakespeare In Love, Star Wars, The GodFather movies, Apocalypse Now, Goonies, Top Gun, The Deer Hunter
Food: Italian, Indian, Thai, Chinese food...the list goes on...and on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Running Shoes
Ipod
Passport and Camera (love taking pictures while traveling)
Bike
Equinox membership
Toaster Oven (I thought i'd put some random thing in there to fill up the list)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually try to relax on a friday night if I'm not on-call