Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:07pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East coaster, born and raised. In July I sold most of my stuff, threw my clothes and a few other things in my car and moved here on a semi-whim.

So yea, I'm a bit impulsive. But I'm healthy and not in jail, so I gotta be doing something right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do writing, strategy and video editing for a startup here in the city.

Outside of work I put most of my energy into Judo and photography. I've been doing Judo for 5 years and I used to compete seriously, and would like to again.

My non-meathead activities include reading and looking for concerts to go to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers. Its exciting and fun to meet new people in new places.

I like to think I'm an alright photographer, and I cook a pretty solid chicken curry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm at least one standard deviation up in terms of height for Asian men.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read things which are either breathtakingly fantastic (my favorite author is Neil Gaiman), or deeply dry and boring (philosophy, economics, news).

My favorite movie is Trainspotting. Also currently working through Kurosawa's work.

As much as I like big kid shows like Mad Men, The Sopranos, and Buffy (this counts ill fight you over it), I also love trashy genre TV like Arrow, The Flash and various cartoons.

I live in the Mission so I eat at least 3 burritos a week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Digital labor and its ramifications on society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Binge watching TV. Friday's are tiring man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm drunk I can sing along to 90s pop hits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like museums, concerts or galleries.

You like long discussions about the impact of historical events on current issues.

You love Steven Universe.