Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilive4themoment

24 F Conshohocken, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I take pride in knowing myself very well. I am a happy girl who enjoys sunny days with my windows rolled down as I sing along (or rap) with the radio. I enjoy spending my time with people because being around people is what truly gets me going! I am a hopeless romantic and many of my actions show that. I am also the most loyal, trusting and outgoing girl you will probably meet. I love to make others laugh and I'm pretty good at it with my sarcastic attitude. If you want to know more about me just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I just graduated from Penn State University and I am working at a large Pharmaceutical plant. I spend the hours that I am not working either relaxing, catching up with friends, going out or doing one of my many hobbies.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people smile. I guarantee you that I will have you laughing within minutes of talking. I'm also pretty good at remembering things. Like when someone forgets what they are saying in a conversation I can literally repeat everything they said until they remember. (yeah, that good haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile that is a sign of my positive energy. In addition, I've been told people love my hair and my abs ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Sarah Dessen but right now, I'm just finished reading a book called The Secret and it was amazing!
I don't really have a favorite movie but the types of movies I like are your average chick flick, comedy, thriller, pretty much anything haha.
I currently watch Grey's Anatomy, Glee and i'm starting to get into Modern Family.
I love all types of music from Indie to Rap. Yes, I can rap better than most people but you will have to see it to believe it!
My favorite food would probably have to be Sushi =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow will hold but making sure to live in the moment!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends, at someone's house or doing whatever comes to mind. I like to live on impulse and do anything that seems like a good idea at the time =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to talk or find something that interests you about me =)