Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

illinibabe0906

23 F Oak Lawn, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Katie. A recent graduate from college. Trying to figure out what my next step in life is going to be. There's so much about me that I can't just simply tell you. But all I can say is I'm me. I try to stay as positive as I can and enjoy everyday of my life.
I'm looking to see what's out there. I want a relationship thatll be worth my time. Something that's not just the typical cuddle and watch movies all the time. I'm a hopeless romantic and appreciate the simple things a guy can do for a gal. But I don't expect it to be one sided. For a relationship to be great it takes effort from both sides.
I'm not the most physically fit but I'm definitely in the process of Workin on it. I go to the gym often. And have been signing up for many races, such as the backlight 5k, the run or dye 5k, the big 10 10k.

Note...don't assume you know me by just reading this...that's the one thing that annoys me.
And these sites are a joke.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a part time job I'm working while I'm creating my resume and deciding what occupational path I want to continue with.
I’m really good at
I love to bake.... :) and I try to make people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends... It's between my long legs, my weird.smile, or my color changing eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books....it depends. I like reading about my favorite historical time periods. Or obviously romance novels. ( which only put dreams in my head)

Music... I listen to anything except metal/screamo due to it gives me instant headaches. Country is a huge chunk of what I listen to.

Movies.... Way too many to count. Love them. Just don't like the slasher/all about the killing ţype of movies.

Food...I'm always down to try some new things. I definitely am still in the process of learning how to cook but I love to bake. It's kinda my thing. :)

Tv shows. Way too many. Archer, true blood, sex and the city, 2 broke girls, new girl, Dr. Who, happy endings, game of thrones, duck dynasty... Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family... I love them all to death and they have been such a great support system throughout my life. Idk where I'd be without them.
Music...its one of the very few ways I can feel like I can escape when everything feels like its going for the worst. You cam definitely tell my mood.by the music I listen to at that point.

Laughter/fun... Life sucks if there's no fun in it.

Adventure.... Right now I'm wandering around Illinois and taking mini roadtrips but soon I plan to travel across the country.

Cuddling/love.... There's no better feeling than to be held by someone who cares about you. It's one of the best feelings in the world. :)

An oven....I literally could just be given anything and everythin and just be put in a kitchen and bake all day. i love it. It's so relaxing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going with my life, what I want out of it,who I want to be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, relaxing at home, or chilling with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested. :) just don't be shy!

I know I'm not much to the eye but my personality definitely makes up for that.