Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:05am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Open relationship
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am domestically partnered with truebabybloo, with whom I have two daughters. I am also dating hookthestars. As such, it should come as no surprise that I identify myself as a polyamourist and/or non-monogamist. That said, I have no desire to "swing." If you're a casual type of person and that works for you, great, however I prefer to have a level of friendship, trust and commitment involved.

As an aside, let it be known that I like voluptuous women, fat women, BBWs, SSBBWs - pick an adjective or abbreviation. I'm not afraid to admit it either! I'll sing it from the rafters: bring me the hot fatties!

Politically, I'm pretty far to the left. I've been called a socialist, which is accurate. I've also been called a communist, which isn't. My voter registration says that I am a Democrat, though sometimes I wonder. If you consider yourself conservative, we will probably find much to disagree over.

I prefer spending my spare time reading or involved with music somehow - be it in listening to or creating. I've been playing piano/keyboard for quite some time now and recording/producing for about as long. It is my primary form of expression, though I do occasionally write too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two daughters, working, trying to be a decent person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Complicating simple things and simplifying complicated things. Also, I like to believe that when I play music in public, I put on a hell of a show.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pale, wears black, spells like a Brit despite being American.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musical preferences are here -

I tend to watch a lot of documentaries and read non-fiction.

As for food, I don't consider myself picky, but I really don't like mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Relativism requires that I do not fill out this form.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to keep things from going off of the rails within my own little sphere of influence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...depends on whom I am conversing with at the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. think we'll amuse each other more than we'll annoy each other.