Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

illusionworld

30 M Torrance, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not an old man just quite yet, and as long as that's the case I want to spend my youth gathering all the interesting experiences I can. Learning new things and going places I haven't been are my ideal ways of spending time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LA is a great place, because there's tons to do, so I try to make sure I'm taking full advantage of living here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, brewing beer, picking up new hobbies.

At the moment new hobbies include trying to learn to play piano and trying to learn archery (still suck at both)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses maybe? Or that I shave my head, I guess.

Personality-wise, I enjoy leading a tranquil life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: ASOIAF, American Gods, At The Mountains of Madness. Huge fan of Neil Gaiman.
Movies: Shawshank, Die Hard, documentaries (especially nature ones), or anything out of the ordinary. I really like movies, I just end up never seeing many so I'm always behind on stuff I wanted to see.
Shows: Archer, Arrested Development, Frisky Dingo, The Lague, Bob's Burgers, Community, Venture Bros.
Music: constantly listening to my Flogging Molly or Streetlight Manifesto or Glitch Mob stations on pandora. Although those stations/bands don't really encapsulate all of genres I like; but it's not a bad approximation of what I enjoy.
Food: Bread. Tacos. Bread. Gyros. Bread. Lamb. Ramen. Potatoes. Seafood. Indian (but I usually make it better). But anything that is made by people who really know how to cook rocks. But also bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, internet, books, beer (good beer), good weather, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Batman. Or whatever else seems interesting at the time. But mostly Batman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out at a bar or a friend's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently, I'm really slow at chopping veggies. I found this out when my best friend took the knife away from me for being too slow at chopping.

I was fairly shocked. It was a field in which I had never considered that I wasn't average.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy exploring LA and/or trying out new hobbies.

Or, if you want to go to the aquarium or zoo. I really want to go to the aquarium and the zoo.