Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilmaamounito

36 Cairo, Egypt Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am employed in saudi arabia, but I am egyptian..I am serious in my life and consider myself as a hard worker..
I like friendship and I have many friends all over the world as well..
I never lie and hate liars so much..
I love my life and believe in Love.
I was graduated on 2001 from faculty of engineering, civil engineering department...Now I live in Saudi Arabia, the country where my work is..

I am Loyal, Serious, and Active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I start work at 8:00 am everyday and finish at 4:00 pm.
Only friday is a holiday here.
After work I go home which I live in alone.
At 5:00 pm I take my tea and start watching TV up to 7:00 or maybe 8:00 pm.
Then I open my laptop and go through internet for browsing all my favorites OR learning something about new softwares and programming..
I like music so much and dancing as well..
On friday I spend all the day at home relaxing, and at the evening I go outdoors to do anything as shopping or have a walk...
That is almost my life in Saudi Arabia...
When I am in egypt, my life is different because I have many friends and relatives there....Maybe I will tell what do I do there later....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at drawing buildings, cooking, dancing, playing volyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always say that I am :
smily but sometimes get angry angry.
Patient.
Active.
Open minded.
Excellent at work.
Straight in my life.
Don't care about others****
Have some bad habbits***
Can not deal with liars***
Believe anyone whatever what he is telling**
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books :
Civil engineering books and software materials
Favorite Movies:
Horror
Favorite Music :
Some arabic artists and Celine Dion
Favorite Food :
Italian Macaroni"Pasta"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eating
Doing sex
Love
Money
My laptop
My sun glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New softwares and beautiful girls
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday in Saudi Arabia is a holiday and I told before what do I do on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a fiance before and I loved here so much, but she is dead now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF You are not a liar
If you are not a scammer because I am not rich
If you are not here for gaming, Because I have no time to waste with games and lying.
If you can respect me as I will respect you
If you will trust me
If you know before starting messaging me that I am EGYPTIAN not American Nor European and I can not speak fluent English
If you can be a nice friend
If you believe in friendship
If you know the meaning of humanity

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!