Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilopezjr

30 M Corona, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going and laid back. I have a great sense of humor and always joking around. Very ambitious and goal oriented. Family is very important to me, I am very close with mine. I enjoy being outdoors. From camping at the river to riding out in the desert, anything that has to do with the outdoors I'm game. I've somewhat devloped a passion for cooking recently. My grill and smoker cant live without them. I usually try and get the big sporting events at the house to bbq with friends and family. Im very big on sports and I love watching them as often as I can, espeacially football. Im glued to the game on Sundays. Big Chargers, Lakers and Padres fan. I'm not really into going out to clubs and bar hopping, been there done that. Doesn't mean I won't go from time to time and have a good time but i dont make it a priority for my weekends. When it comes to entertainment, I'll watch just about anything and music well lets just say it ranges. I listen to everything from hip-hop, classic rock, metal, funk, classic freestyle, oldies to country.
I'm currently a CNC machinist for an aerospace company. It's a great career but I have love for law enforcement and I intend to pursue it. I was in the academy for 15 weeks last year but washed out unfortunately. I'm currently working on getting reinstated as well as looking at other agencies.
I'm not looking to play games. Looking for a girl who's real and down to earth, and shares some of my interest. I don't believe in rushing things either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just getting ready to make another attempt at the career I've always wanted. And settling down
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands. I'm a hands on type a person. Like to stay busy with little projects. Also good at BBQ-ing. Make some damn good smoked ribs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know but one thing I hear from people is my smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: blow, full metal jacket,step brothers
Music: all kinds, if it's good I'll listen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Money
5. Car
6. Football ( yes football )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, having a drink.