Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iloveblueskys

61 Castro Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny,sweet,social,independent, I love to cook and entertain and and be the life of the party. I love getting out and about but I'm also happy staying in with a glass of wine and a movie I have a lot to offer the right person, but I tend to be picky I am looking for a kind, loveing, athletic' funny man who wants to explor the city , hike go wine tasting or to stay home and cooking a gourmet meal with me i am going to let you i don't want any man traveling for there work and out of the country I want them in the bay area to work and if are really interested in me then we will talk thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i do work and I am a Recreation ATt and I do like to swim and play table tennis and also like shooting pool also like to take rides along the coast and work out and exercise
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people and I love to cook and love to bake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like comedy and romance and and I like 50 t o 60 music and and I have a business makeing cookies i love reading magazines and romance books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cp tv exerice phone cooking walks I go to church on Sundays morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the right man in my life and love to work on my job and it is fun to meet lots of people be with family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am usually working on fridays but i would love to go for coffee or a drank
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am lonly but I d o have my mom and my daughter and family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have a picther