Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilovefall11

40 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in several different states, and met many wonderful people. I love to travel, and have not been able to do much of it in the past few years; I would love to meet someone that enjoys picking up and heading out on an adventure.

I lived in NYC for what feels like the blink of an eye, and would love to move back one of these days. I was born and raised in the PNW, but never really felt like myself until I lived on the East Coast. I met some of my best friends there, and sadly had to leave them there when I moved back. I am much happier in the city than I am in the country, although I do like going to the country for a short time.

I like getting into my truck and heading out on a day trip with my camera; just driving until I find something that catches my eye. I love photography, and used to own a company that performed photography services. Due to a loss in my family, I had to close the business. I have recently started it back up and I am very excited about it. I don't care about the money, I just enjoy seeing peoples' faces light up when they see the finished product.

I am employed full time, and I have a good work ethic. I don't call in sick, I show up on time, and I do work that is above and beyond what is expected of me. I expect the same of a potential partner.

Right now, I am looking for someone that I enjoy being with; someone that makes me laugh, but can also be serious. I am not looking for a slew of one night stands, I am not looking for a FWB. I want to take things slowly. I am on a mission to find my Lloyd Dobler; serious bonus points if you know who that is.

I have a cat, but don't consider myself a "cat lady." :) I like dogs, but it takes me awhile to get comfortable with really large breeds due to an incident when I was young; perhaps I will tell you that story one of these days. I live in a very small, very strategically placed apartment, that fits me perfectly. :)

I am addicted to coffee, I can sit in bed and drink it right up until my eyes close for the night. I abhor drugs. I want nothing to do with anyone who does drugs. It just isn't for me.

I am a girly girl, I like girly things; makeup, shoes, shopping, clothes; but I do enjoy other doing things as well; you might even get me into nature! ;) I like fishing, but it has been a long time. Be forewarned, I do talk while fishing. It used to drive my grandpa crazy. I am pretty much up for any activity, with the exception of amusement park rides, zip lining, and sky diving. Can't ride the rides because of a car accident, and the others are due to a paralyzing fear of heights.

I am open to meeting diverse "types" of people. As long as you can keep up your end of the conversation, I am interested in getting to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the process of getting my business back on track, and looking towards what I would like in the future.

I would love to move overseas for a year, just to experience something different, and have recently started speaking with someone in India about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good singer, and cook...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and my laugh when they first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "It" "Gone with the Wind" "Of Mice and Men" Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, Sophia Kinsella, Victoria Laurie, Sue Grafton.

Movies: John Hughes, "Gone with the Wind" "It Happened One Night" "Pillowtalk" "Of Mice and Men" "Saw", "Orphan", "A Christmas Story" Horror movies.

TV: "American Horror Story", "Rizzoli and Isles" , "True Blood" "Dexter" "Nurse Jackie" "Raising Hope" "Big Bang Theory", "The Following".

Music, NIN, Depeche Mode, Duran Duran, Etta James, Ella Fitzgerald, Zombie, The Cranberries, Elvis, Johnny Cash, Edith Piaf, Pitbull, Jason Mraz, Marc Broussard, much much more.

Food: Risotto con funghi, French Fries, pizza, cheese, guacamole.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend,
My cat,
My truck - Doomsday,
Mascara,
Shampoo/conditioner
Bath and Body Works
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about Karma, and what I can do to ensure my good Karma. I try very hard to be forgiving, and help my fellow humans... and live by the golden rule. Sometimes it is hard, but I try to take a few minutes to just breath and think "It could be worse!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am out with friends, doing various different things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are over the age of 30. While I appreciate that you like my profile, I am too old for you if you are under the age of 30. Mother nature has been good to me, I don't have too many wrinkles, and my hair is not gray, but I really am NOT a cougar.

You should message me if you are interested in getting to know someone new!