Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilovegravity

44 M Kirkland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I like tacos and 71 Cabernet. My favorite color is magenta. What's your second favorite animal? How about your 4th favorite type of sea animal?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job I love that lets me do very cool things. It has taken me speeding on a bike rickshaw through the steets of Jaipur, on top of the Great Wall and to the best noodle shops in Chengdu all while meeting and interviewing fascinating people.

I am working towards starting my own independent market research strategy firm. Writing up the mission statement and business plan now. Next I need to find partners and funding. Oh, and clients, going to definitely need those.

Work is not my whole life and when I have the time I will generally be riding mountain bikes or snowboarding, I do both a lot. I tend to spend around 200 hours a year volunteering for a local cycling non-profit, mostly teaching skills classes to kids. Sounds painful to many people but think it is a lot of fun.

Travel is awesome when I can fit it in. Mostly for work but planning on getting back to Hawaii later this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can open a beer bottle with almost any object.
I can make my own sausage and now how to cure a prosciutto (learned from master Armandino Batali).
I love to cook and I'm likely better than it than your last boyfriend. Admit it, I am probably better at a lot of things than your last boyfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bright green eyes, nearly constant smile, that I tend to look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haruki Murakami, Phillip K Dick, David Sedaris, Swedish thrillers
Movies: I went to film school so my tastes are all over the place
Shows: Louie, Walking Dead, Eastbound and Down, Weeds, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Matlock
Food: I have eaten everything ever offered to me. Love to cook but have not been doing much lately. Been doing an experiment with eating vegetarian for a few months but I still think animals look delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maslow's hierarchy of needs
My two girls
A job I enjoy
My mountain bikes
Awesome family and friends
Coffee
Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vastness of the universe, whether life exists elsewhere, how awesome monster trucks are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my kids every other week. On free Fridays I am riding bikes, night boarding or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Justin Bieber is the voice our era and Taylor Swift is just better than the rest of us.