Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:41am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to be a better person today than yesterday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work at a consulting firm in Maryland during weekdays. In the evenings, I stay relatively active by mostly lifting weights, dinner with family and friends, and reading books.

From spring to fall, you will most likely catch me enjoying outdoors, traveling and living life. I also love going to Billy Goat Trails both in the spring and fall seasons.

In the winter though, I am like most people stuck in the cold, wishing why I didn't pick a job in the south with warm weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying the right things at the right moment.

Someone close to me once said my EQ is higher than my IQ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read biographies, history books, Atlantic Journal and the Economist. I tend to veer away from fictional books.

I don't watch lots of TV, but I enjoy watching 60 Minutes on Sunday nights and college basketball during March. I am proud to admit that I've not watched one episode of reality TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nieces and nephews.
Spicy foods (Korean, Thai and Mexican)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, present moment, and mostly future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my house either recovering from work or trying to plan my weekend. I tend to go out Friday nights rather than Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um... what? I have a damm good credit history ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like meet good, not great, but a good person. Also, I've realized I don't date well with religious people though I do go to church frequently.

Also, I, as a minority living in the US, am a big believer of equal rights to all human kind. As such, I would like to meet someone who is open minded and tolerant of other views.