Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilovemartha

25 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated with a degree in elementary education, but now pursuing the world of higher education. I spend my days being the best me and living unapologetically. I always find ways to express gratitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing a Master's degree in Higher Education & Student affairs. I plan to continue working in student affairs, most likely in a residence life setting. I love working with college students and helping them achieve their goals and encouraging their development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the best in a situation and experiencing joy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall, so I would say usually that. It is hard to not notice people who are over 6' normally. After that though I would probably say maybe my blue eyes? If I am wearing the right colors they tend to really stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend a lot of time reading about higher education, gender, sexuality, and multicultural affairs in colleges. I always appreciate a good young adult novel though... shout out to The Giver and Harry Potter.

I prefer movies that make me laugh. I don't like to focus too much on things that are intended to scare me. Mostly, I want to laugh. So that should be a thing.

My favorite artists currently are Lady Gaga, Sara Bareilles, Beyonce, Mary Lambert, Jason Mraz, and Lana del Rey.

My favorite TV shows are Survivor, Project Runway, The L Word, RuPaul's Drag Race, Orange is the New Black, and most trashy television like Judge Judy and such. Overall though, I don't really watch a ton of television. It is usually just on in the background.

My favorite food is pretty much any combination of cheese, pasta, or potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, an internet connection, education, delicious food, a warm bed to sleep in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career, where I want to end up, gender, race, sexuality, and the intersection of identities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. Most Friday nights are rarely the same, but I like to view this question more as "When I have free time I am..." as opposed to a Friday night. I would probably be hanging out with my friends or finding some other way to wind down though. If I have free time, I most certainly don't want to be wasting it on working or something frivolous. I enjoy the company of my friends, and I try to fit them into my schedule as much as possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't taking life too seriously. If you have an inclination for plaid shirts. If you enjoy superfluous amounts of silliness.