Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Hermitage, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a music lover. I love tropical Florida and the beaches and lakes. I would like to go camping or rent an RV for road trips and are looking for a lady who likes to travel. I have been all over the world, too many places to list but it makes great
Wanna get to know me? Ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a dedicated musician. Not your typical crazy type. I'm a professional drummer. I have toured the world playing concerts in a rock band. I play locally in Tampa and throughout Florida. Also teach drum lessons. I recently moved to Nashville Tennessee
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have patience and care. I can figure most anything out and can usually build stuff without directions. Ikea anyone?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are Pulp Fiction, Catch me if you Can, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Casino, Oceans 11, Old School, Friday, Shawshank Redemption, Die Hard, Rocky, Paul, Pet Detective, James Bond, Tombstone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, Friends, Food, Freewill and Fun!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on stage performing in a band. I have weekend nights off occasionally and would love a dinner date. If you are reading this, could be you !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy at first with people I don't know. I do come out of my shell though. I'm a fun and funny guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good music, food, drinks, dancing, traveling and just having a good time. Today only happens Today!!!