Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ilovemycity

42 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth, calm, witty man with a lot of patience and love to give. I am honest and reliable and I will not let you down. I can cook but don't very often. I can figure out and then fix things. I am spiritual but not religious. I like to do many things like riding my bike in the city, exploring the city, drinks on a patio, camping, reading, relaxing, traveling, long drives and many more. I love my family and hope I can find some one who will love my family too and also someone who will share all these life experiences with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living the dream! Working full time, learning new things, hanging with friends and family, paying my mortgage, watching movies, playing hockey, eating good food, taking photos, loving...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a Son, Friend, Uncle and Godfather.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...Kite Runner, The Alchemist, A Moveable Feast

Movies...Lost in Translation, Låt den Rätte Komma In (Let the Right One In), Blade Runner, Elf, The Matrix, Donnie Darko

Shows...Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Arrow, Orphan Black, Trailer Park Boys, True Detective.

Music...Arcade Fire, Lorde, Band of Horses, The National, Of Monster and Men, Depeche Mode, New Order, Radiohead, Nirvana.

Food...Whatever my mom decides to cook, Burgers, Pizza, Burritos, Ice Cream, Chocolate, Peanut Butter and Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,love, touch, humanity, nature, free will
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why have I been put on this Earth. Why is there so much selfishness. Is life suppose to be balanced or is it total chaos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my Goddaughter!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I am not willing to admit anything private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are true to yourself first and foremost. You are honest. You are interested.